Direction to the altar is North-West: Kanye West and Kim Kardashian set to wed

west

Good Music CEO and rapper Kanye West has proposed to Kim Kardashian barely days after she gave birth to their first child and without really much to think of, Kim K accepted his proposal and the pair are planning a wedding in Paris scheduled for September.

Kanye West who is 36 years old has not yet sealed the deal with a big diamond engagement ring as expected, but he has splashed out £500,000 on a rare black and tiger-stripe diamond ring.

The rap star gave Kim K age 32 the ring just to mark the occasion of the birth of daughter North.

The couple were on lock down at the Cedars Sinai Hospital in Beverly Hills, California, for four days this week and spent more than £100,000 on medical bills and accommodation.They have since disappeared to an unknown location to nurture their new life with their child.

A source said: “Kanye wasted no money in making sure Kim had the best of everything while she’s in hospital.

“He has spent half a million on a ring as a push present and had it designed months ago in preparation.

“He’s even more in love with her now than ever and they can’t wait to get married.”

About Oghidi Paul

BLOGGER, GEEK , SOCIAL MEDIA ADDICT My Name is Oghidi Paul, I’m a 20 something years old web designer from Nigeria, currently studying Computer Science at the University of Benin, Nigeria. As it’s been said, if you love things, Material or Immaterial, they always find a way to love you back. The way I’m passionate about my job, it comes to me naturally. If all you want is a creative website that is eye catching and SEO friendly, then that’s when I come in. My passion is all about creating real elegant looking websites, always keeping it clean and simple with that added functionality of user interaction you would like to see. My job is to build your website so that it is functional and user friendly, SEO friendly(Search Engine Optimization is no longer black hat tricks, but a standard part of any serious web marketing plan) and at the same time attractive. My aim is to bring your message and identity to your targeted audience in the most creative way. I’m available for freelance work. If you would like to get in touch with me, then be sure to connect with me via any of the following links: E-mail:oghidipaul@gmail.com Phone: +2347062720709

Posted on June 25, 2013, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait ..

  2. Have you thought about adding some differing opinions to your article? I think it might enhance viewers understanding.

  3. Im getting a browser error, is anyone else?

  4. It’s exhausting to search out educated individuals on this subject, however you sound like you realize what you’re talking about! Thanks

  5. Hi, I just hopped over to your web-site thru StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might normally read, but I enjoyed your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making some thing worth browsing.

  6. I had been wondering if you ever considered adjusting the design of your website? It is well written; I enjoy what youve got to state. But maybe you can create a little more in the way of content so people could connect to it better. Youve got an awful lot of wording for only having one or two images. Maybe you can space it out better?

  7. I have got 1 suggestion for your weblog. It seems like there are a handful of cascading stylesheet troubles when launching a selection of webpages within google chrome and internet explorer. It is operating alright in internet explorer. Probably you can double check that.

  8. Cool post ! Thanks for, visiting this blog dude! I will message you some time! I didnt realise that!

  9. When I start your Rss feed it seems to be a ton of garbage, is the problem on my side?

  10. Have you considered adding some differing opinions to the article? I think it will really enhance viewers understanding.

  11. The design for your weblog is a bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your blog. I might need to install a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  12. Whilst I genuinely like this publish, I believe there was an punctuational error close to the end of the third section.

  13. I was wondering if you ever considered replacing the layout of your web site? It is well written; I really like what you have got to say. But maybe you could include a little more in the way of written content so people might connect to it better. You have got an awful lot of text for only having one or two photos. Maybe you can space it out better?

  14. The look for the web site is a bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your website. I may need to install a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  15. Have you given any thought at all with translating your blog in to Spanish? I know a few of translaters right here which would certainly help you do it for no cost if you wanna make contact with me personally.

  16. Have you thought about adding some relevant links to your article? I think it will really enhance my understanding.

  17. Do youve a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was asking yourself your situation; we now have developed some great methods and were looking to trade options with other individuals, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

  18. How did you make your blog look this good! Email me if you can and share your wisdom. !

What do you think?

Pastor Flash

Some things are just worth sharing

Erika Fuego

To Love Yourself is your Greatest Revolution.

Dree Speaks Freely

Clearing My Thoughts. Speaking My Mind. On My Own Terms.

Yellow Igbo Girl

You Know You Love Me...YellowIgboGirl

'DARE AKINWALE

observations...

obafuntay

But then... this is what I think, what do I know?

For The Ravenous

The only thing you need to survive is hunger

Ramblings of a Semi-Cool Dude

See Life Through An Ex-nerd's Glasses

Thru Lola's Eyes

Inspiring people...

nostalgic words of future me

These words shall be my legacy. The man I am now and the man I was when I am the man I shall be....

Untold Stories

'There Is No Greater Agony Than Bearing an Untold Story Inside You' ~ Maya Angelou

NAIJAYARNZ

NEWS, ENTERTAINMENT, SPORTS, FASHION, ALL IN ONE.

The Crazy Nigerian

...crazy stories, crazy pictures, crazy videos

Tabby's corner

Chilling in my little world of daydreams... or maybe not

