How Tiwa Savage Caused The Feud Between Don Jazzy And Wande Coal

mavin-crew-

There is a new twist to the Don Jazzy versus Wande Coal saga as new reports allege that Tiwa Savage, the first lady of Mavin records is the source of the whole trouble.

Some hours ago, Don Jazzy accused former label mate Wande Coal for allegedly stealing one of his songs titled ‘Baby face’.

According to report, Tiwa and Don Jazzy were rejoicing over the positive responses from fans over the success of their recently released ‘Eminado’ video when she brought his attention to the released ‘Baby Face’ track.

A reliable source said, “Tiwa and Wande Coal haven’t always been friends, and she was the one that brought Don Jazzy’s attention to the baby face song. When Don Jazzy saw and heard the song, he was angry and had resolved to giving Wande Coal a call but Tiwa insisted that he should make it public.”

Tiwa allegedly said, “He can not continue to steal from you, he should at least be respectful enough to credit you, if you don’t do this, he will continue to steal your works, if you put it out on twitter, he’ll know you are serious. It’s wrong to always take people for granted.”

Meanwhile, Tiwa Savage is known for always attacking anyone who offends on twitter.

She recently attacked editors of TW on twitter for a publication rather than calling them privately to settle whatever misunderstanding they had.

About Oghidi Paul

BLOGGER, GEEK , SOCIAL MEDIA ADDICT My Name is Oghidi Paul, I’m a 20 something years old web designer from Nigeria, currently studying Computer Science at the University of Benin, Nigeria. As it’s been said, if you love things, Material or Immaterial, they always find a way to love you back. The way I’m passionate about my job, it comes to me naturally. If all you want is a creative website that is eye catching and SEO friendly, then that’s when I come in. My passion is all about creating real elegant looking websites, always keeping it clean and simple with that added functionality of user interaction you would like to see. My job is to build your website so that it is functional and user friendly, SEO friendly(Search Engine Optimization is no longer black hat tricks, but a standard part of any serious web marketing plan) and at the same time attractive. My aim is to bring your message and identity to your targeted audience in the most creative way. I’m available for freelance work. If you would like to get in touch with me, then be sure to connect with me via any of the following links: E-mail:oghidipaul@gmail.com Phone: +2347062720709

Posted on November 6, 2013, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

Pastor Flash

Some things are just worth sharing

Awakened

These are my thoughts, feelings and words. Welcome to my mind.

Dree Speaks Freely

Clearing My Thoughts. Speaking My Mind. On My Own Terms.

Yellow Igbo Girl

You Know You Love Me...YellowIgboGirl

'DARE AKINWALE

observations...

obafuntay

But then... this is what I think, what do I know?

For The Ravenous

The only thing you need to survive is hunger

Ramblings of a Semi-Cool Dude

See Life Through An Ex-nerd's Glasses

Thru Lola's Eyes

Inspiring people...

nostalgic words of future me

These words shall be my legacy. The man I am now and the man I was when I am the man I shall be....

Untold Stories

'There Is No Greater Agony Than Bearing an Untold Story Inside You' ~ Maya Angelou

NAIJAYARNZ

NEWS, ENTERTAINMENT, SPORTS, FASHION, ALL IN ONE.

The Crazy Nigerian

...crazy stories, crazy pictures, crazy videos

Tabby's corner

Chilling in my little world of daydreams... or maybe not

